Skip to main content

Board & Staff

The Friends of Pioneers Park Nature Center is a run by a volunteer board. Board members serve three year terms and can serve a maximum of two consecutive terms. Terms begin and expire at the January/February Annual Meeting.

Our board represents a cross-section of our community and is an advocate for the Nature Center. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the Nature Center and the educational opportunities to the Lincoln area community.

  • Ron Flohr
  • Jessica Walsh, Secretary
  • Andrew Martz, Treasurer
  • Patrick Adams
  • Lindsey Chizinski
  • Dan Stous
  • Cara Pesek
  • Collen Beard
  • Harry Heafer
  • Scott Grof, President
  • Anne Beaurivage
  • Catherine Herr, Vice President
  • Melissa Lindeman, Recreation Coordinator
  • Emily Case
  • Daisymae Brayton
  • Gustavo Albino
  • Robert Putt